Our activities

Grenzenlose Unternehmensberatung

We are an internationally operating management consultancy, owner-managed, flexible, committed. For more than 20 years, we have been offering companies of different sizes and sectors customized consulting services in the following areas

  • Financial Accounting
  • Payroll Accounting / Employment Contracts
  • Expatriate Consulting
  • Business Management Issues

 

 

As a change agent for sustainability, we have expanded our range of services for you. We provide you with comprehensive advice on the following

  • Sustainable Corporate Alignment
  • Economy for the Common Good / Common Good Balance Sheet
  • Sustainability Reporting

For us, business management consulting is a full-service approach. We advise future-oriented and individual. We start with a comprehensive analysis of your company’s situation. We consider not only economic but also ecological, social and community aspects. On this basis, we develop solutions that are optimally tailored to your needs – solutions that move your business forward sustainably.

Who we are

Annette Weinel, founder and Managing Director – head and heart of “Weinel Grenzenlose Unternehmensberatung”.

  • Diplom Business Economist
  • 1992-1998 Worked for PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • 1998 foundation of “Weinel Grenzenlose Unternehmensberatung”
  • 2017-2019 establishment of the German Branch activpayroll GmbH and active as Regional Director Germany

Company founder Annette Weinel

For more than 20 years, my team and I have represented competent, individual consulting with foresight. Our area of expertise is expatriate consulting. Assignments are an extremely complex matter with a lot of potential for optimization, both for the company and for the specialists and executives to be assigned.

Together with you, we develop customized solutions, up to and including personal tax planning. With our forward-looking planning, the secondment will be designed and handled in the best possible way for your company and your internationally active employees.

True to our “Mindful Business” philosophy, is for us as “Grenzenlose Unternehmensberatung”, the ecological and social responsibility in addition to economic responsibility obligatory.

We represent

  • a transparent management style
  • welfare of the employees
  • collegiality and compatibility of work and family
  • ecological awareness with appropriate action

We recommend and advise our clients on mindful management, we live it and regularly review ourselves (in preparation for 2019).

„Mindful Business“ – is for us an approach with heart and mind.

 

Company founder Annette Weinel

The “Grenzenlos-Team”

An excellent team, which has been working together for years on a basis of trust, is responsible for the range of services and our success. All employees and assistants are highly qualified, specialized and experienced – the consulting is done in a committed, personal manner and with a view and focus for your individual company situation.

Our professional diversity, internationality and variability are our strengths: You benefit from our

  • passion for facts and figures
  • diligence
  • continuity and flexibility
  • clear and understandable communication in short steps

Customer-oriented, full service based on the latest knowledge, with the best possible recommendations – that is our maxim. This is how we solve even demanding and constantly developing challenges for you.

Globally international

“Grenzenlose Unternehmensberatung” – means “Unlimited Consulting”. That is our program: both in terms of content and geography. We offer business consulting services according to German law. Frequently, financial advice is also required, occasionally legal advice. Especially for clients with a double residence and expats with income from abroad, there is a special need for advice under international law.

The “Grenzenlos-Network”

For comprehensive consulting and optimal results, we built from the very beginning a national and international company network. Together with reputable lawyers, tax and business consultants, we cover all relevant areas of expertise professionally. In targeted intensive exchange with you and our associated experts in Germany as well as in Canada, Great Britain and the USA, in Belgium, France, the Netherlands and Switzerland, we ensure that complex issues are solved in an international context.

 

The “Grenzenlos-Network”

Was wir tun

Grenzenlose Unternehmensberatung

Von Frankfurt aus in die Welt … Wir sind eine international tätige „Grenzenlose Unternehmensberatung“, inhabergeführt, flexibel, engagiert. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren bieten wir Unternehmen unterschiedlichster Größen und Branchen passgenaue Beratungsleistungen in den Bereichen

  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnung / Arbeitsverträge
  • Expatriate-Beratung
  • Betriebswirtschaftliche Fragestellungen

 

 

Als Change Agent für Nachhaltigkeit haben wir unser Leistungsspektrum für Sie erweitert. Wir beraten Sie umfassend zu den Themen

  • nachhaltige Unternehmensausrichtung
  • Gemeinwohl-Bilanzierung
  • Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung

Für uns ist betriebswirtschaftliches Consulting ein ganzheitlicher Ansatz. Wir beraten zukunftsorientiert, grenzenlos und individuell. Wir beginnen mit einer umfassenden Analyse Ihrer Unternehmenssituation und berücksichtigen neben ökonomischen auch ökologische, soziale und gesellschaftliche Aspekte. Auf dieser Grundlage entwickeln wir optimal auf Sie zugeschnittene Lösungen – Lösungen, die Ihr Unternehmen nachhaltig voranbringen.

Wer wir sind

Annette Weinel, Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin, Kopf und Herz der Weinel Grenzenlose Unternehmensberatung.

  • Dipl.-Betriebswirtin
  • 1992-1998 Tätigkeit für PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • 1998 Gründung der Weinel Grenzenlose Unternehmensberatung
  • 2017-2019 Aufbau der Deutschland-Niederlassung activpayroll GmbH und Tätigkeit als Regional Director Deutschland

Unternehmensgründerin Annette Weinel

Schon seit mehr als 20 Jahren stehen mein Team und ich für kompetentes, individuelles Consulting mit Weitblick. Unser Spezialgebiet ist Expatriate-Beratung. Entsendungen sind eine äußerst komplexe Materie mit viel Potential für Optimierung, sowohl für das Unternehmen als auch für die zu entsendenden Fach- und Führungskräfte.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen bis hin zur persönlichen Steuerplanung. Mit unserer vorausschauenden Planung wird die Entsendung für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre international tätigen Mitarbeiter*innen bestmöglich gestaltet und abgewickelt.

Getreu unserer „Mindful Business“-Philosophie ist für uns als „Grenzenlose Unternehmensberatung“ neben wirtschaftlicher auch ökologische und soziale Verantwortung verpflichtend. Wir stehen für

  • einen transparenten Führungsstil
  • Fürsorge für die Mitarbeiter*innen
  • Kollegialität und Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie
  • ökologisches Bewusstsein mit entsprechendem Handeln

Wir empfehlen unseren Kunden nicht nur achtsames Wirtschaften und beraten diesbezüglich, wir leben es und ziehen regelmäßig für uns selbst Bilanz (für 2019 in Vorbereitung).

„Mindful Business“ – für uns ein Ansatz mit Herz und Verstand.

 

Unternehmensgründerin Annette Weinel

Das Grenzenlos-Team

Für das Leistungsspektrum und den Erfolg zeichnet ein exzellentes Team verantwortlich, das seit Jahren vertrauensvoll zusammenarbeitet. Alle Mitarbeiter*innen und Assistent*innen sind hoch qualifiziert, spezialisiert und erfahren – die Beratung erfolgt engagiert, persönlich und mit Blick auf Ihre individuelle Unternehmenssituation.

Unsere fachliche Vielfalt, Internationalität und Variabilität sind unsere Stärken: Sie profitieren von unserer

  • Leidenschaft für Zahlen und Fakten
  • Sorgfalt
  • Kontinuität und Flexibilität
  • klaren und verständlichen Kommunikation auf kurzen Wegen

Kundennaher Rundum-Service auf dem aktuellsten Wissenstand, mit den bestmöglichen Empfehlungen – das ist unser Maxime. So lösen wir für Sie auch anspruchsvolle und sich stetig verändernde Herausforderungen.

Umfassend international

Grenzenlose Unternehmensberatung – das ist für uns Programm: inhaltlich wie im geografischen Sinne. Im Kern bieten wir Wirtschaftsberatung nach deutschem Recht an. Häufig wird zusätzlich eine Finanzberatung erforderlich, mitunter eine Rechtsberatung. Gerade für Mandanten mit einer Doppelansässigkeit und für Expats mit Einkünften aus dem Ausland besteht spezieller Beratungsbedarf nach internationalem Recht.

Das Grenzenlos-Netzwerk

Für vollumfängliches Consulting und optimale Ergebnisse haben wir von Beginn an ein nationales und internationales Grenzenlos-Netzwerk aufgebaut. Zusammen mit renommierten Rechtsanwälten, Steuer- und Wirtschaftsberatern decken wir alle relevanten Fachgebiete professionell ab. Im gezielten intensiven Austausch mit Ihnen und unseren verbundenen Experten in Deutschland wie in Kanada, Großbritannien und den USA, in Belgien, Frankreich, den Niederlanden und der Schweiz stellen wir sicher, dass die komplexen Fragestellungen im internationalen Kontext gelöst werden.

 

Das Grenzenlos-Netzwerk